Print | Entries & Results

A Premier Training Center & Stallion Facility

899 S.W. 85th Ave, Ocala, FL 34481 • Phone (352) 237-3834 • Contact Us

Featured News

Thursday, April 09, 2020
Goneasagirlcanget puts sire near $17 million . . .

Wednesday, April 08, 2020
3-year-old gelding has won 2 of his last 3 . . .

Monday, April 06, 2020
Dizney gelding romps at Oaklawn . . .

Thursday, April 02, 2020
First Dude filly comes from out of the clouds . . .

Sunday, March 29, 2020
Ready to Runaway joins $200,000-plus club . . .

Saturday, March 28, 2020
3-year-old filly was Friday's fair lady . . .

Thursday, March 26, 2020
3-year-old gelding is First Dude's 23rd winner . . .

Monday, March 23, 2020
Dude's Secret wins at Tampa Bay Downs . . .

Sunday, March 22, 2020
3yo gelding is First Dude's 21st winner . . .

Friday, March 20, 2020
Becomes First Dude's 20th winner . . .

Sunday, March 15, 2020
First Dude filly wins $100,000 Latonia Stakes by nearly six lengths . . .

Saturday, March 14, 2020
Takhi collects check for $28,665 . . .

Saturday, March 14, 2020
6-year-old mare passes $100,000 mark . . .

Tuesday, March 03, 2020
6-year-old gelding is First Dude's 19th winner . . .

Thursday, February 27, 2020
First Homestead, Roan Mountain score initial victories . . .

Saturday, February 22, 2020
He has 6 winners in last 7 days . . .

Friday, February 21, 2020
She becomes winner No. 14 for First Dude . . .

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
6-year-old mare has been in the money in 20 of 24 . . .

Monday, February 17, 2020
Winking at Thedude takes advantage of surface switch . . .

Sunday, February 16, 2020
First Dude leads Florida sires with 12 winners . . .

Sunday, February 09, 2020
Shade Tree filly wins in 2nd start . . .

Saturday, February 08, 2020
Wins at Sam Houston in 4th start . . .

Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Double Diamond-bred runs 6 furlongs in 1:09.73 . . .

Friday, January 31, 2020
4 in a row for Rogue Too; 3 of 4 for Southern Dudette . . .

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
One pays $30.40, the other misses $30.40 by a nose . . .

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Clocking is one-fifth off day's best . . .

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
First Dude gelding wins in a walk at Parx . . .

Monday, January 27, 2020
First Dude filly wins by 5 . . .

Sunday, January 26, 2020
First Dude filly raises earnings to $352,910 . . .

Saturday, January 18, 2020
First Dude 6-year-old is sharp in Tampa victory . . .

Thursday, January 09, 2020
First Dude filly has earned $33,900 in two starts . . .

Thursday, January 02, 2020
First Dude mare takes it wire-to-wire . . .

Wednesday, January 01, 2020
Earns a check for $11,400 . . .

Saturday, December 28, 2019
Starship Apollo closes in with sharp performance at Gulfstream . . .

Thursday, December 19, 2019
Huge odds drop on First Dude filly . . .

Sunday, December 15, 2019
Becomes Bahamian Squall's first repeat winner . . .

Sunday, December 15, 2019
5yo mare earns first check for new owner . . .

Thursday, December 12, 2019
First Dude filly cruises home to the tune of $93.40 . . .

Saturday, December 07, 2019
First Dude gelding is game in run to the wire . . .

Friday, December 06, 2019
First Dude filly in a $22.60 romp . . .

Monday, December 02, 2019
Double Diamond-bred wins 12th race . . .

Sunday, December 01, 2019
First Dude filly wins by disqualification . . .

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
First Dude 3yo clocked in 1:09.34 . . .

Monday, November 25, 2019
Deal With It Dude is sire's 69th winner . . .

Sunday, November 24, 2019
Gulfstream West seconds do the job . . .

Friday, November 22, 2019
4-year-old filly has won two in a row . . .

Monday, November 18, 2019
Bahamian Squall's 7th winner from 10 starters . . .

Monday, November 18, 2019
5-year-old mare has won 2 of last 3 . . .

Sunday, November 17, 2019
First Dude less than $32,000 from $16 million . . .

Friday, November 15, 2019
Ragatagtag scores at Hawthorne, Klingon Warrior at Penn National . . .

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
First Dude filly has imposing record . . .

Sunday, November 10, 2019
4-year-old filly has won at three Florida tracks . . .

Friday, November 08, 2019
First Dude filly was a $120,000 OBS 2yo . . .

Sunday, November 03, 2019
First Dude 5-year-old collects $19,800 . . .

Thursday, October 31, 2019
3-year-old colt romps in Parx allowance . . .

Saturday, October 26, 2019
5-year-old gelding is claimed for $50,000 . . .

Thursday, October 24, 2019
3-year-old filly wins for the fifth time . . .

Monday, October 21, 2019
Makes up four lengths in deep stretch . . .

Monday, October 21, 2019
Filly is 2-4-0 in last 6 . . .

Sunday, October 20, 2019
First Dude filly banks $50,000 . . .

Saturday, October 19, 2019
Becky's Dude scores fifth victory . . .

Thursday, October 17, 2019
First Dude filly has won at 5 tracks . . .

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Both have passed the $100,000 mark . . .

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Jockey wins aboard two Dudes up north . . .

Friday, October 04, 2019
Stallion gets 64th and 65th winners . . .

Monday, September 30, 2019
Sun Squall, Rosalda win in second starts . . .

Monday, September 30, 2019
First Dude filly breaks her maiden in style . . .

Sunday, September 29, 2019
First Dude gelding surpasses $100,000 . . .

Saturday, September 28, 2019
Bahamian Prince scores in 3rd start . . .

Saturday, September 28, 2019
62nd winner for First Dude in 2019 . . .

Friday, September 27, 2019
Breaks maiden at Gulfstream for Hal Queen . . .

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Super Dude, Royalty For Life enjoying best seasons . . .

Monday, September 02, 2019
Ready to Runaway is on fire . . .

Sunday, September 01, 2019
Filly earns $40,000 - earnings total $102,350 . . .

Sunday, September 01, 2019
First Dude 5-year-old captures $75,000 Handicap . . .

Saturday, August 31, 2019
Assertiko becomes second winner for his sire . . .

Friday, August 30, 2019
First Dude gelding posts top 'E' rating . . .

Thursday, August 29, 2019
Royalty For Life scored by 5 1/2 lengths at Delaware Park . . .

Saturday, August 24, 2019
He has seven winners in the last eight days . . .

Friday, August 23, 2019
But Three Gin Guys lose him in a claim . . .

Monday, August 19, 2019
What's Up Dude's earnings soaring . . .

Sunday, August 18, 2019
First Dude filly comes from out of clouds . . .

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Dressed in Heels does the job at Thistledown . . .

Sunday, August 11, 2019
He's on the verge of passing $15 million lifetime . . .

Saturday, August 10, 2019
He's One Wild Dude scores on Laurel grass . . .

Monday, August 05, 2019
Caracortada gets second victory . . .

Sunday, August 04, 2019
Filly loses all chance, still earns $6,000 . . .

Sunday, August 04, 2019
Royalty Life in Delaware, Williston Dude in Nebraska . . .

Monday, July 29, 2019
Sheila Stable loses 5-year-old Super Dude for $40,000 . . .

Saturday, July 27, 2019
First Dude gelding edging toward $200,000 . . .

Monday, July 22, 2019
55th winner for First Dude . . .

Sunday, July 21, 2019
First Dude filly pays $56.80 in debut . . .

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Third in the Twixt, she's up to $268,610 . . .

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
First Dude gelding has found new life in 2019 . . .

Sunday, July 14, 2019
His 3rd victory pays off at $31.60 . . .

Friday, July 12, 2019
Completes a First Dude daily double . . .

Monday, July 08, 2019
Foxy Gator scores by 17 lengths . . .

Friday, July 05, 2019
Filly wins $50,000 Frances A. Genter for new stable . . .

Monday, July 01, 2019
Princess Victoria nearing $200,000 mark . . .

Saturday, June 29, 2019
She's the leading Florida freshman earner . . .

Stallions
Blood-Horse Stallion Register
Gone West / Midway Squall
by Storm Bird
$3,000 Live Foal
Blood-Horse Stallion Register
Stephen Got Even / Run Sarah Run
by Smart Strike
G1-Winning Millionaire and Classic Colt
$7,500 Live Foal