Print | Entries & Results

A Premier Training Center & Stallion Facility

899 S.W. 85th Ave, Ocala, FL 34481 • Phone (352) 237-3834 • Contact Us
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
First Dude mare wins for the 6th time . . .
Sunday, June 6, 2021
R B C Gold scores by 7 1/2 lengths at Monmouth . . .
Thursday, June 3, 2021
One at Delaware - One at Parx . . .
Sunday, May 30, 2021
3-year-old Double Diamond filly scores by 5 1/2 lengths on the grass . . .
Thursday, May 20, 2021
She moves up to seventh place among First Dude's money-winners . . .
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
33 winners lead Khozan by one. . .
Monday, May 17, 2021
3-year-old gelding has won two straight . . .
Sunday, May 16, 2021
3-year-old filly is Bahamian Squall's 12th winner . . .
Friday, May 14, 2021
Running Memories has won 3-of-4 at Gulfstream . . .
Thursday, May 13, 2021
4-year-old gelding breaks his maiden in 7th try . . .
Monday, May 10, 2021
He's just two behind Khozan after pair of Sunday winners . . .
Monday, May 10, 2021
Facts Only breaks her maiden by more than 4 lengths . . .
Friday, May 7, 2021
Tiz the Dude waltzes home by 7 . . .
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Louisiana-bred wins by more than 16 lengths . . .
Thursday, April 29, 2021
5-year-old mare is First Dude's 25th winner of 2021 . . .
Monday, April 26, 2021
She's the 24th winner for First Dude this year. . .
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Sun Squall scores under 113 pounds . . .
Sunday, April 18, 2021
Three winners in two days - 10 in all . . .
Sunday, April 18, 2021
His runners have been 1-2-3 in nearly 40% of their races this year . . .
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Double Diamond's rising star - Running Memories - has won 2 of 3 . . .
Saturday, April 3, 2021
First Dude nears $19 million in career earnings . . .
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Double Diamond-bred Bahama Breeze scores in 4th start . . .
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Due North leaves rivals in the dust . . .
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Gelding sends First Dude closer to $19 million mark . . .
Monday, March 29, 2021
One at Tampa Bay Downs, one at Turfway Park . . .
Thursday, March 25, 2021
First Dude closing in on $19 million . . .
Monday, March 22, 2021
Now 3rd on Florida's general sire list; has 19 winners . . .
Saturday, March 20, 2021
4-year-old Bahamian Squall filly surpasses $150,000 . . .
Thursday, March 18, 2021
First Dude closing in on $400,000 . . .
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Gelding is 17th winner for his sire . . .
Sunday, March 14, 2021
8-year-old First Dude gelding has earned $263,955 . . .
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Dude's runners have now won 701 races . . .
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Both stallions have winners on Friday and Saturday . . .
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Fillies by First Dude and Bahamian Squall excel . . .
Thursday, February 25, 2021
First Dude mare wins for the 14th time . . .
Monday, February 22, 2021
First Dude's 10th winner earns a check for $17,400 . . .
Sunday, February 21, 2021
First Dude filly wins at Fonner Park . . .
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Workinonbeinsingle wins by a city block . . .
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
4-year-old filly wires field at Mahoning Valley . . .
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Fast Dude wires field at Delta Downs . . .
Stallions
Blood-Horse Stallion Register
Gone West / Midway Squall
by Storm Bird
$3,000 Live Foal
Blood-Horse Stallion Register
Stephen Got Even / Run Sarah Run
by Smart Strike
G1-Winning Millionaire and Classic Colt
$7,500 Live Foal