Print | Entries & Results

A Premier Training Center & Stallion Facility

899 S.W. 85th Ave, Ocala, FL 34481 • Phone (352) 237-3834 • Contact Us

Featured News

Friday, May 14, 2021
Running Memories has won 3-of-4 at Gulfstream . . .

Thursday, May 13, 2021
4-year-old gelding breaks his maiden in 7th try . . .

Monday, May 10, 2021
He's just two behind Khozan after pair of Sunday winners . . .

Monday, May 10, 2021
Facts Only breaks her maiden by more than 4 lengths . . .

Friday, May 07, 2021
Tiz the Dude waltzes home by 7 . . .

Thursday, May 06, 2021
Louisiana-bred wins by more than 16 lengths . . .

Thursday, April 29, 2021
5-year-old mare is First Dude's 25th winner of 2021 . . .

Monday, April 26, 2021
She's the 24th winner for First Dude this year. . .

Thursday, April 22, 2021
Sun Squall scores under 113 pounds . . .

Sunday, April 18, 2021
Three winners in two days - 10 in all . . .

Sunday, April 18, 2021
His runners have been 1-2-3 in nearly 40% of their races this year . . .

Saturday, April 17, 2021
Double Diamond's rising star - Running Memories - has won 2 of 3 . . .

Saturday, April 03, 2021
First Dude nears $19 million in career earnings . . .

Thursday, April 01, 2021
Double Diamond-bred Bahama Breeze scores in 4th start . . .

Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Due North leaves rivals in the dust . . .

Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Gelding sends First Dude closer to $19 million mark . . .

Monday, March 29, 2021
One at Tampa Bay Downs, one at Turfway Park . . .

Thursday, March 25, 2021
First Dude closing in on $19 million . . .

Monday, March 22, 2021
Now 3rd on Florida's general sire list; has 19 winners . . .

Saturday, March 20, 2021
4-year-old Bahamian Squall filly surpasses $150,000 . . .

Thursday, March 18, 2021
First Dude closing in on $400,000 . . .

Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Gelding is 17th winner for his sire . . .

Sunday, March 14, 2021
8-year-old First Dude gelding has earned $263,955 . . .

Thursday, March 11, 2021
Dude's runners have now won 701 races . . .

Sunday, February 28, 2021
Both stallions have winners on Friday and Saturday . . .

Saturday, February 27, 2021
Fillies by First Dude and Bahamian Squall excel . . .

Thursday, February 25, 2021
First Dude mare wins for the 14th time . . .

Monday, February 22, 2021
First Dude's 10th winner earns a check for $17,400 . . .

Sunday, February 21, 2021
First Dude filly wins at Fonner Park . . .

Thursday, February 18, 2021
Workinonbeinsingle wins by a city block . . .

Wednesday, February 17, 2021
4-year-old filly wires field at Mahoning Valley . . .

Wednesday, February 03, 2021
Fast Dude wires field at Delta Downs . . .

Monday, February 01, 2021
Gelding's earnings reach $63,960 . . .

Saturday, January 30, 2021
M J's Lady wins at Laurel; becomes No. 692 . . .

Friday, January 29, 2021
Lynn Boutte hits twice on Thursday . . .

Saturday, January 23, 2021
7-year-old gelding goes wire-to-wire at Aqueduct . . .

Sunday, January 17, 2021
3-year-old filly dead-heats in $75,000 Gasparilla . . .

Friday, January 15, 2021
Elliereeseaston drops from 7/2 to 6/5 . . .

Saturday, January 09, 2021
First Dude 6-year-old wins for sixth time . . .

Friday, January 08, 2021
4-year-old gelding is 2-2-1 in last 5 tries . . .

Wednesday, January 06, 2021
Petulant Delight and Dexter Haddock a sharp combo . . .

Tuesday, January 05, 2021
First 2021 winner for Bahamian Squall . . .

Thursday, December 24, 2020
Winking At Thedude wins at Mahoning Valley, earnings nearing $175,000 . . .

Wednesday, December 23, 2020
First Dude just two away from leader Khozan . . .

Thursday, December 17, 2020
Alex's First breaks her maiden at Tampa in fifth try . . .

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
With just 16 days remaining on the 2020 racing schedule, First Dude has already wrapped up the...

Sunday, December 13, 2020
3-year-old puts First Dude back in second on sire list . . .

Thursday, December 10, 2020
He's more than $31,000 ahead of Brethren for 2nd place . . .

Wednesday, November 25, 2020
First Dude 5-year-old has won 5 times there . . .

Sunday, November 15, 2020
First Dude colt boosts earnings to $117,050 . . .

Saturday, November 14, 2020
And, First Dude gets winner No. 62 . . .

Friday, November 13, 2020
Via Four winners from Puerto Rico to Oklahoma to Canada to West Virginia . . .

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
First Dude nears $2 million in progeny earnings . . .

Saturday, November 07, 2020
His 60 winners lead Brethren by 10 . . .

Thursday, November 05, 2020
SP filly leads Bahamian Squall's money-winners . . .

Tuesday, November 03, 2020
Dizney-bred gelding breaks his maiden at Mountaineer . . .

Sunday, November 01, 2020
Debonnaire Dude breaks maiden at Hawthorne . . .

Thursday, October 29, 2020
Special Princess jets home at $50.60 . . .

Saturday, October 24, 2020
Amasses $63,091 in earnings and three more winners . . .

Friday, October 16, 2020
2-year-old colt is First Dude's 53rd winner . . .

Thursday, October 15, 2020
Forestmusicalwest downs 9/10 favorite . . .

Sunday, October 04, 2020
Gio Sammy breaks maiden in Ohio . . .

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Late money shows for Double Diamond-bred 3-year-old . . .

Friday, September 18, 2020
Do With Pride on his way to First Dude's $200,000 club . . .

Thursday, September 17, 2020
Wilshire Diamond breaks his maiden at Indiana Grand . . .

Monday, September 14, 2020
First Dude 6-year-old romps in latest at Gulfstream . . .

Thursday, September 10, 2020
First Dude filly won her sixth Minnesota stakes . . .

Wednesday, September 09, 2020
He's the 8th winner for Bahamian Squall . . .

Sunday, September 06, 2020
6-year-old mare wins at Gulfstream by 7 3/4 . . .

Wednesday, September 02, 2020
First Dude gelding goes last to first in a matter of seconds . . .

Monday, August 31, 2020
3-year-old gelding wins second in a row . . .

Sunday, August 30, 2020
He's One Wild Dude Scores on Laurel Grass . . .

Sunday, August 23, 2020
First Dude gelding wins Saratoga route . . .

Thursday, August 20, 2020
Ready to Runaway gets fifth stakes victory at Canterbury . . .

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
First Dude gelding wins by 6 1/2 lengths . . .

Tuesday, August 18, 2020
4-year-old gelding scores fourth victory out west . . .

Sunday, August 16, 2020
He's First Dude's leading 45th winner this year . . .

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Two in Virginia, one in Pennsylvania . . .

Monday, August 10, 2020
Worth Avenue nears $200,000 . . .

Sunday, August 09, 2020
Marcelino and Wilshire Dude give the stallion 43 winners . . .

Friday, August 07, 2020
Starship Apollo gets Victory No. 15, Rogue Too No. 11 . . .

Monday, August 03, 2020
Big score for owner of Tack Shack . . .

Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Bargain filly wins by 11; closes in on $300,000 . . .

Saturday, July 25, 2020
$4,000 OBS yearling crushes Gulfstream foes . . .

Saturday, July 25, 2020
First Dude gets his leading 40th winner . . .

Thursday, July 23, 2020
Capture's $26,500 MSW by three lengths for Linda Rice . . .

Monday, July 20, 2020
Debbie's Passion is sire's 38th winner . . .

Sunday, July 19, 2020
Second black-type victory for First Dude 6yo . . .

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
In new barn, First Dude gelding wins by 7 at Parx . . .

Sunday, July 12, 2020
Fastest quarter work at today's under tack show . . .

Saturday, July 11, 2020
It's his fifth year in a row . . .

Friday, July 10, 2020
He has 5 runners- needs less than $7,000 . . .

Thursday, July 09, 2020
3yo colt is winner No. 6 for Bahamian Squall . . .

Saturday, July 04, 2020
Bahamian Squall gelding a stone's throw from $100,000 . . .

Saturday, July 04, 2020
4yo gelding gets a 91 'E' rating, his second best in 19 races . . .

Friday, July 03, 2020
Ready to Runaway 2nd in Minnesota turf stakes . . .

Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Maitlen gelding is sire's 33rd winner of 2020 . . .

Thursday, June 18, 2020
Ready to Runaway wins $50,000 Lady Slipper in 1:09.71 . . .

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Queens Dude sharp in Mountaineer score . . .

Saturday, June 06, 2020
2yo colt had experienced rough debut . . .

Stallions
Blood-Horse Stallion Register
Gone West / Midway Squall
by Storm Bird
$3,000 Live Foal
Blood-Horse Stallion Register
Stephen Got Even / Run Sarah Run
by Smart Strike
G1-Winning Millionaire and Classic Colt
$7,500 Live Foal