Print | Entries & Results

A Premier Training Center & Stallion Facility

899 S.W. 85th Ave, Ocala, FL 34481 • Phone (352) 237-3834 • Contact Us

Bahamian Squall

Friday, May 14, 2021
Running Memories has won 3-of-4 at Gulfstream . . .

Monday, May 10, 2021
Facts Only breaks her maiden by more than 4 lengths . . .

Thursday, April 22, 2021
Sun Squall scores under 113 pounds . . .

Sunday, April 18, 2021
Three winners in two days - 10 in all . . .

Saturday, April 17, 2021
Double Diamond's rising star - Running Memories - has won 2 of 3 . . .

Thursday, April 01, 2021
Double Diamond-bred Bahama Breeze scores in 4th start . . .

Saturday, March 20, 2021
4-year-old Bahamian Squall filly surpasses $150,000 . . .

Sunday, February 28, 2021
Both stallions have winners on Friday and Saturday . . .

Saturday, February 27, 2021
Fillies by First Dude and Bahamian Squall excel . . .

Thursday, February 18, 2021
Workinonbeinsingle wins by a city block . . .

Monday, February 01, 2021
Gelding's earnings reach $63,960 . . .

Sunday, January 17, 2021
3-year-old filly dead-heats in $75,000 Gasparilla . . .

Friday, January 15, 2021
Elliereeseaston drops from 7/2 to 6/5 . . .

Tuesday, January 05, 2021
First 2021 winner for Bahamian Squall . . .

Thursday, November 05, 2020
SP filly leads Bahamian Squall's money-winners . . .

Thursday, October 29, 2020
Special Princess jets home at $50.60 . . .

Wednesday, September 09, 2020
He's the 8th winner for Bahamian Squall . . .

Saturday, July 25, 2020
$4,000 OBS yearling crushes Gulfstream foes . . .

Sunday, July 12, 2020
Fastest quarter work at today's under tack show . . .

Thursday, July 09, 2020
3yo colt is winner No. 6 for Bahamian Squall . . .

Saturday, July 04, 2020
Bahamian Squall gelding a stone's throw from $100,000 . . .

Thursday, June 04, 2020
Assertiko scores by 3 1/4 lengths for third victory . . .

Monday, May 18, 2020
SP Bahamian Girl romps by nearly 4 lengths . . .

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Romanik-Spatz runner has now earned $51,580 . . .

Monday, April 20, 2020
Bahamian Squall filly wins by nearly 5 lengths . . .

Saturday, March 28, 2020
3-year-old filly was Friday's fair lady . . .

Saturday, March 14, 2020
Takhi collects check for $28,665 . . .

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Clocking is one-fifth off day's best . . .

Sunday, December 15, 2019
Becomes Bahamian Squall's first repeat winner . . .

Monday, November 18, 2019
Bahamian Squall's 7th winner from 10 starters . . .

Monday, October 21, 2019
Makes up four lengths in deep stretch . . .

Monday, September 30, 2019
Sun Squall, Rosalda win in second starts . . .

Saturday, September 28, 2019
Bahamian Prince scores in 3rd start . . .

Sunday, September 01, 2019
Filly earns $40,000 - earnings total $102,350 . . .

Saturday, August 31, 2019
Assertiko becomes second winner for his sire . . .

Sunday, August 04, 2019
Filly loses all chance, still earns $6,000 . . .

Saturday, June 29, 2019
She's the leading Florida freshman earner . . .

Monday, May 27, 2019
Bahamian Girl romps in second try at Gulfstream . . .

Friday, May 17, 2019
Several breezing at Casse Training Center and Nelson Jones complex . . .

Stallions
Blood-Horse Stallion Register
Gone West / Midway Squall
by Storm Bird
$3,000 Live Foal
Blood-Horse Stallion Register
Stephen Got Even / Run Sarah Run
by Smart Strike
G1-Winning Millionaire and Classic Colt
$7,500 Live Foal